<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads]
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

Portland Trail Blazers2016-2017TRAIL BLAZERS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 28 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Oct 31 San Antonio 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 6 Houston 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 8 Minnesota 10:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 10 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 12 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 14 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 15 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 Chicago 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 21 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 22 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 Miami 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 New Orleans 10:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 30 @ Detroit 3:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 3 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 5 @ Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Dec 7 @ Toronto 1:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 Orlando 10:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 11 @ Utah 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Dec 12 LA Clippers 10:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 18 Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Mon, Dec 22 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 Denver 10:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 Dallas 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 27 Toronto 10:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 Boston 10:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 New Orleans 10:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 7 Detroit 10:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 10 Golden State 10:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 @ Chicago 8:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 15 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 17 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 Milwaukee 10:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 Cleveland 10:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 24 Washington 10:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 26 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 Charlotte 10:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 Utah 10:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 2 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 6 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 8 NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 11 Oklahoma 10:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 12 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 18 Memphis 10:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 Atlanta 10:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 LA Clippers 6:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 24 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 San Antonio 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Wed, Mar 4 Indiana 10:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 5 @ Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 7 Minnesota 10:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 9 LA Lakers 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 Dallas 10:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 New Jersey 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 @ Atlanta 1:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 16 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 19 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 21 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 Philadelphia 10:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 26 Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 28 Memphis 10:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 31 Utah 10:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 3 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 @ Houston 7:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 8 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 10 LA Lakers 10:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 11 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 Oklahoma 10:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360

Back to NBA Basketball 2016/2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved