s%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads]
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

Chicago Bulls2016-2017BULLS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 28 Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 31 @ Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 3 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 5 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 7 Phoenix 8:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 8 Cleveland 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 11 Atlanta 8:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 13 Dallas 9:30 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 15 Indiana 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 @ Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 21 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 23 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 24 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 26 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 30 @ Philadelphia 5:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 Philadelphia 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 3 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 6 Washington 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 NY Knicks 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 12 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 New Jersey 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 16 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 20 Utah 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 26 @ Miami 5:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Dec 27 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 29 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 31 Orlando 2:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 3 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 Washington 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 10 Oklahoma 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 12 Portland 8:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 15 Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 17 San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 @ NY Knicks 1:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 20 Atlanta 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 Toronto 8:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 25 @ Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 28 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 30 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 31 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 3 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 7 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 Detroit 8:30 PM  
Thu, Feb 12 Miami 7:00 PM TNT
Wed, Feb 18 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 Denver 8:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 22 @ Indiana 12:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 24 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 28 Houston 8:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Mar 3 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 6 Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 9 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 14 New Orleans 8:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 17 Boston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 18 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 21 LA Lakers 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 23 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 24 Detroit 8:00 PM TNT
Thu, Mar 26 Miami 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 28 Indiana 2:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 @ Toronto 3:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 31 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Apr 4 New Jersey 2:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 7 NY Knicks 8:30 PM  
Thu, Apr 9 Philadelphia 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Apr 11 Charlotte 8:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 13 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 Toronto 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball 2016/2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved