<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads]
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

Miami Heat2016/2017 HEAT SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 @ Indiana 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 Chicago 6:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 3 Phoenix 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 @ Washington 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 6 Denver 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 10 Washington 7:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 12 Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 14 New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 17 Oklahoma City 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 22 New Orleans 6:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 @ Orlando 7:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 27 Washington 7:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Nov 29 Boston 6:00 PM NBA TV
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 3 @ Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Dec 4 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Dec 6 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 Dallas 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 13 Memphis 6:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 15 Toronto 7:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 17 Orlando 8:00 PM TNT
Sun, Dec 20 Portland 6:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 Utah 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 25 @ NY Knicks 12:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Dec 27 Indiana 6:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 31 @ San Antonio 7:00 PM TNT
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Charlotte 3:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 4 Atlanta 7:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Jan 6 Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 10 @ LA Clippers 3:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 19 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 Sacramento 7:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 Cleveland 7:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Jan 27 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 @ Detroit 8:00 PM NBA TV
Sat, Jan 30 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 @ Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
Thu, Feb 4 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Feb 6 @ Chicago 8:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Feb 9 Houston 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 20 @ Dallas 8:30 PM NBA TV
Tue, Feb 23 Minnesota 7:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 27 Milwaukee 3:30 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 @ Orlando 7:00 PM ESPN
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Mar 2 Golden State 7:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 4 LA Lakers 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 6 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 9 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 LA Clippers 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 Chicago 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 14 Philadelphia 6:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Mar 16 San Antonio 7:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 18 Orlando 7:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 20 Charlotte 7:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 22 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 25 @ Chicago 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Mar 26 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 Toronto 6:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 3 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 Detroit 7:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 11 @ NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Apr 14 New Jersey 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball 2016/2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved