<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads]
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

Toronto Raptors2016-2017 RAPTORS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Wed, Oct 28 Cleveland 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Sun, Nov 1 Orlando 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 4 Detroit 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6 @New Orleans 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
Mon, Nov 9 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 11 Chicago 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM
Sun, Nov 15 @ Phoenix 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 17 @ Denver 9:00 PM
Wed, Nov 18 @ Utah 9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 Miami 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 22 Orlando 12:30 PM
Tue, Nov 24 Indiana 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 25 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 27 @ Boston 7:30 PM
Sun, Nov 29 Phoenix 3:30 PM
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Tue, Dec 1 Washington 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 2 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 4 @ Washington 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 5 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 8 Minnesota 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 9 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 11 Atlanta 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 13 @ Houston 1:00 PM
Tue, Dec 15 @ Miami 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 16 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 18 New Jersey 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 20 New Orleans 1:00 PM
Wed, Dec 23 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 27 Detroit 1:00 PM
Wed, Dec 30 Charlotte 7:00 PM
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Sat, Jan 2 @ Boston 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 3 San Antonio 6:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Jan 6 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 8 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 10 @ Boston 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 11 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 15 @ NY Knicks 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 17 Dallas 12:30 PM
Tue, Jan 19 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 20 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 22 @ Milwaukee 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 24 LA Lakers 6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 27 Miami 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 28 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 31 Indiana 6:00 PM
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Tue, Feb 2 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 3 New Jersey 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 Sacramento 12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 Memphis 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19 @ New Jersey 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Washington 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 Portland 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26 Cleveland 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Mon, Mar 1 @ Houston 8:30 PM
Fri, Mar 5 NY Knicks 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 7 Philadelphia 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 9 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM
Wed, Mar 10 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
Sat, Mar 13 @ Golden State 10:30 PM
Sun, Mar 14 @ Portland 9:00 PM
Wed, Mar 17 Atlanta 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 19 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 20 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 22 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 24 Utah 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 26 Denver 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 28 @ Miami 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 29 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 31 LA Clippers 7:00 PM
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Sat, Apr 3 @ Philadelphia 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 4 Golden State 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 6 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 7 @ Boston 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 9 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 11 Chicago 6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 12 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 14 NY Knicks 8:00 PM

Back to NBA Basketball 2016-2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved