<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads]
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

Minnesota Timberwolves2016-2017 TIMBERWOLVES SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 Cleveland 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 @ Phoenix 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 2 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 Boston 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 8 @ Portland 9:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 9 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Portland 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 Dallas 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 Houston 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 21 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 23 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 Denver 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 Phoenix 9:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Nov 29 @ Denver 8:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 2 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 @New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 Utah 8:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 9 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 12 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 14 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 20 @ Boston 6:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 Atlanta 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 Washington 8:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Dec 29 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 Utah 8:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 1 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 2 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 Golden State 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 Indiana 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 9 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 Philadelphia 3:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 26 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 LA Clippers 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Feb 5 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 Charlotte 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 23 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 27 Portland 8:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Mar 3 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 Houston 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 8 Dallas 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 Denver 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 San Antonio 8:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 14 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 22 Toronto 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 Phoenix 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 Sacramento 8:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Apr 3 Miami 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 Golden State 8:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 11 @New Orleans 7:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 Detroit 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball 2016-2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved