<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Basketball Betting NBA Gambling [NCAA basketball odds,online betting picks,nba game spreads]
NBA BETGUIDE
HOME HOW TO BET NBA RULES WNBA BETTING TERMS TOP SPORTSBOOK GAMBLING LINKS  
NBA ROSTER
NBA SCHEDULES
NBA TEAMS
 
 

Washington Wizards2016-2017 WIZARDS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 27 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Oct 31 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Nov 3 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 Miami 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 6 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 8 Phoenix 1:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 10 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 Cleveland 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 20 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 21 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM NBA TV
Tue, Nov 24 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 @ Miami 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Nov 28 Charlotte 7:00 PM NBA TV
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 2 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 6 @ Detroit 6:00 PM NBA TV
Thu, Dec 10 Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 12 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 14 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 @ Golden State 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Dec 19 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Dec 28 @ Memphis 8:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Dec 29 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 San Antonio 7:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 10 New Orleans 1:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 12 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 Sacramento 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 Portland 1:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Jan 20 Dallas 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 Miami 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 24 LA Clippers 1:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 26 LA Lakers 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 @ New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 30 NY Knicks 8:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 Boston 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 Denver 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 20 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 22 Chicago 7:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Feb 24 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 @ New Jersey 6:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Mar 3 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 7 @ Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
Tue, Mar 9 Houston 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 13 Orlando 7:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Mar 15 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 23 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 27 Utah 7:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 30 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 @New Orleans 8:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 New Jersey 6:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 6 Golden State 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 @ Orlando 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Apr 9 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 Indiana 8:00 PM ESPN


Back to NBA Basketball 2016-2017 Sports Betting Schedule

Site Map

How To Bet basketball

NBA basketball RULES

NBA Betting Terms

TOP NBA SPORTSBOOK

Gambling links

NBA Teams

NBA LIVE LINES

TOP 100

CONTACT US

 

WNBA

WEBMASTER

NBA Roster

NBA Schedule

Casino sites

 

Sports Gambling sites

Sports betting News sites

Basketball sites

Sportsbooks sites

 

US CITIZENS:The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

nbabetguide.com is a member of Online Marketing International© 2006 All Rights Reserved